Ärzte:

Prof. Dr. Bernd Hoppe
Kinderarzt, Kindernephrologe
E-mail: kindernephrologie@ukbonn.de
Sekretariat Frau E. Schmidtke
Tel.: 0228 287 33223
Fax: 0228-287 33472
E-mail: elfie.schmidtke@ukbonn.de

Dr. Markus Feldkötter
Kinderarzt, Kindernephrologe
Terminvergabe:
Tel.: 0228 287 33223
E-mail: Markus.feldkoetter@ukbonn.de

Dr. Henriette Kyrieleis
Kinderärztin, Kindernephrologin
Terminvergabe:
Tel.: 0228 287 33223
E-mail: Henriette.kyrieleis@ukbonn.de

Dr. Gesa Schalk
Kinderärztin, Kindernephrologin
Terminvergabe:
Tel.: 0228 287 33223
E-mail: Gesa.schalk@ukbonn.de

Dr. Indra Schulte
Kinderärztin, Weiterbildung Kindernephrologie
Terminvergabe:
Tel.: 0228 287 33223
E-mail: Indra.schulte@ukbonn.de

Pflegerische Leitung:

Tanja Kolzem
Tel.: 0151-58233604
E-mail: Tanja.kolzem@ukbonn.de

Studiensekretariat:

Sabine Schmidt
Tel.: 0228 287 33194
Fax: 0228 287 33184
E-mail: Sabine.schmidt@ukbonn.de

Labor:

Brigitte Bär
Tel.: 0228 287 16499
Fax: 0228 287 16192
E-mail: Brigitte.baer@ukbonn.de